PaperCup Music

Tennis System Vinyl Bundle

**Each order includes instant download of both records**

Tennis System vinyl bundle includes 2013's "Part Time Punks Session" EP and 2014's "Technicolour Blind"

Track Listings
"Technicolour Blind"
1. Suicide
2. Call It Home
3. Ungrown
4. Memories & Broken Dreams
5. Technicolour Blind
6. Such A Drag
7. My Life In
8. Try To Hide
9. Hara Kiri
10. Dead Honey

"Part Time Punks Session"
1. The Summer After
2. Esoteric
3. Lovers and Fake Friends
4. I Want It All
5. Call It Home

Pressing Information

Subject to availability