PaperCup Music

Suburban Living - S/T LP PCM012

*Each order includes full album download*

The debut S/T LP from Philadelphia's Suburban Living is the follow-up to 2012's acclaimed debut EP, "Cooper's Dream", and 2013's "Always Eyes" 7" single.

Track Listing

  1. Faded Lover
  2. New Strings
  3. Wasted
  4. Dazed
  5. Drowning
  6. No Fall
  7. Hotel Unizo
  8. Different Coast

Pressing Information

500 black vinyl