PaperCup Music

Little Racer - Modern Accent EP PCM006

**Each order includes instant download**

Little Racer is a four-piece from Brooklyn consisting of Elliot Michaud (vocals, guitar), Ish Nazmi (bass), Wade Michael (guitar) and Dave Tedeschi (Drums). Shortly after forming in 2010, their eponymous single Little Racer found its way across the ocean to the BBC and London imprint Young and Lost Club, who subsequently released the 7” single The Town/Split for the Coast in late 2011. After a short visit to London to support the single, they returned to New York to write and record a follow up EP. With influences ranging from New Order to Cat Stevens, their ringing guitars and choruses will most definitely take you away from it all, even if only for 24 minutes.

Track Listing

  1. Fake French
  2. Dancing
  3. Vanessa
  4. Ghosty
  5. Fire Island
  6. Punk Life

Pressing Information

500 black vinyl