PaperCup Music

BLUFFING - Sugar Coated Pills of Wisdom PCM005

**Each order includes instant download**

BLUFFING is a band that won’t waste your time.

Formed as a duo in March 2012 by core songwriters J Boxer (drums/vocals) and Olivia Drusin (guitar/vocals), it soon expanded to a quartet with a focus towards creating concise earworms no longer than two minutes.

Their debut, "Sugar Coated Pills of Wisdom”, is ten songs in seventeen minutes, engineered at the Silent Barn by Scott Andrews.

Track Listing

  1. Human Compass
  2. I'll Go To Sleep
  3. Tonka Toy
  4. Mind Over Mood
  5. Sheltered
  6. Dundridge
  7. Snow White
  8. Salad
  9. Circles
  10. O.B.E.

Pressing Information

500 black vinyl
100 clear vinyl