PaperCup Music

Lost Boy ? - Canned LP PCM015

*Each order includes full album download + exclusive digital only bonus track "Big Business Monkey"*

Hailing from Long Island, NY, Davey Jones created Lost Boy ? as a bedroom, 4-track experimental pop recording project, self-releasing a number of LPs, EPs and singles the past half-dozen years. Canned, due in March 2015, marks the first Lost Boy ? full-length album recorded as a band, with a current line-up featuring Jones (guitar/vocals), Ryan Foster (guitar), RJ Gordon (bass) and Matt Gaffney (drums). The follow up to the Wasted EP, released this spring on Exploding In Sound, Lost Boy ? premiered a first taste of the record, in the single, "Hollywood", this summer via Stereogum, who called the song, "one of the best tracks of the year."

Since it's inception, Lost Boy ? has played countless shows with the likes of DIIV, Celestial Shore, Daniel Johnston, R. Stevie Moore, The So So Glos, Skaters, Mr. Twin Sister, Purling Hiss, and most recently completed a national tour supporting Titus Andronicus.

Track Listing

  1. Hollywood
  2. USA
  3. Chew
  4. Car Wash
  5. Taste Butter
  6. About The Future
  7. Revenge Song
  8. Bank
  9. Deep Fried Young
  10. Fuck This Century
  11. Hemorrhage
  12. Digital Only Bonus Track - Big Business Monkey

Pressing Information

500 black vinyl